USA: “Proud of our public servants”

When I served in the U.S. Marine Corps, I was so proud of all the men and women who surrounded me. Then, I spent 30 years working for multinational businesses. I rarely experienced teamwork. It was mostly every woman or man for herself or himself.This year I was selected to serve on the Winter Haven Police Leadership Council. Once again, I felt the esprit de corps of a truly professional organization. The offic

Source: Letter: Proud of our public servants

Leave a Reply

